login


Click here for Summer Reading Partnership 3rd - 5th

Pemberton Township Schools 21st Century Program






REGISTER NOW FOR SUMMER PROGRAMS & CAMPS!



Pemberton Township Schools & NJ Child Nutrition
Invite community residents 18 and under to enjoy
FREE
Breakfast & Lunch!

Read more...

Click here for Summer Menu...

Fact sheet on Sports Related Eye Injury 
Read more...

Pemberton Anti-Bullying Program: Building a “Climate of Respect”

Busansky School Anti-Bullying Specialist
Dr. Diane O'mara-School Counselor
do'mara@pemb.org
16 Scrapetown Road
Pemberton, NJ 08068
Pemberton Township Schools
(609) 893-8141 ext:4541



Parents fill out Free and Reduced School Forms and pay for your child’s meals all online now.

Fri, Jun 19 - Tue, Sep 1
School's out for Summer
Wednesday, July 8
Summer Meals
Free Breakfast & Lunch
Thursday, July 9
Summer Meals
Free Breakfast & Lunch
Monday, July 13
Summer Meals
Free Breakfast & Lunch
Tuesday, July 14
Summer Meals
Free Breakfast & Lunch
Wednesday, July 15
Summer Meals
Free Breakfast & Lunch
Thursday, July 16
Summer Meals
Free Breakfast & Lunch
Monday, July 20
Summer Meals
Free Breakfast & Lunch
Tuesday, July 21
Summer Meals
Free Breakfast & Lunch
Wednesday, July 22
Summer Meals
Free Breakfast & Lunch