login

Important Message


Please Support the Rotary Thanksgiving Food Drive
Please click on the picture for more information...


Join the Pemberton Township Schools Strategic Planning Process and help us become the BEST Learning Community in the region!

We invite you to come share your ideas for the future direction of Pemberton Township Schools.

It's not too late to become a member of the Strategic Planning Committee!

All meetings take place at 6:00 pm in the PTHS library

Please RSVP to Mike Pinto, Media Services
Coordinator, at 609-8941

Read more...


Pemberton Anti-Bullying Program: Building a “Climate of Respect”

Busansky School Anti-Bullying Specialist
Dr. Diane O'mara-School Counselor
do'mara@pemb.org
16 Scrapetown Road
Pemberton, NJ 08068
Pemberton Township Schools
(609) 893-8141 ext:4541








Parents fill out Free and Reduced School Forms and pay for your child’s meals all online now.

Daily Announcements



Pemberton Township Schools

21st Century Learning Program

Click here for more information

Josh Besserman, Program Director

609-668-3048 or 609-893-8141 ext. 7411






Schedule your conferences online
11/3 to 11/25
Parent/Guardian Directions


Wednesday, November 26
1st Marking Period Award Ceremony
3rd Grade- 9:30 am -10:00 am
4th Grade-10:00 am -10:30 am
5th Grade-10:30 am -11:00 am
Early Dismissal
Thursday, November 27
School Closed
Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 28
School Closed
Thanksgiving Holiday

Monday, December 1
Learning Through Technology
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Friday, December 5
Ice Cream Sale
Sunday, December 7
Pearl Harbor Remembrance Day

Mon, Dec 8 - Wed, Dec 10
Holiday Shop

Mon, Dec 8 - Thu, Dec 11
Pretzel Pre-Sale
Monday, December 8
Learning Through Technology
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM


 

Today, 11/26/2014
High: 40 Low: 29
Rain
100% chance of precipitation.
Tomorrow, 11/27/2014
High: 39 Low: 27
Mostly cloudy
14% chance of precipitation.